For further information call Rachel or Martyn on 01508 570620


Offering a sparkling evening of opera and musical classics


Saturday, 24th March 2018 @ 7.30 pm -

Repps with Bastwick Village Hall

see Future Show Dates for more details

Facebook square blue large

Click the icon to follow

us on facebook

Show Dates

Booking now for 2018!



Saturday, 24th March 2018 @ 7.30 pm

Repps With Bastwick

Village Hall

Tickets £12  includes finger buffet available from Yvonne or John on 01692 671713

Proceeds to Neurological Nurse Team at Northgate Hospital and Village Hall


Saturday, 21st April 2018 @ 7.30 pm

St John's Church, Lakenham Norwich

Tickets £10 including wine and nibbles available from Heather Woodcock on 01508 579088 or 07500 945224



Saturday, 26th May 2018

Fleggburgh Village Hall

Details to be confirmed

Tickets available from Judith Gilbertson on 01493 369257 or Richard Jordan on 01493 368224


Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Private function


Saturday, 15th September 2018

Carnegie Rooms, Thetford

In aid of the Mayor's Charity

Details to be confirmed


Saturday, 6th October 2018

The Puppet Theatre, Norwich

More details soon


Saturday, 13th October 2018

East Harling

Details be to confirmed


Saturday, 10th November 2018

Diss Rotary Club

Scole Church

Details be to confirmed


Saturday, 15th December 2018

Wulugu Project

Hethersett Village Hall

Details be to confirmed


Thursday, 20 & Friday, 21st December 2018

Victorian Family Christmas

Gressenhall Farm & Workhouse

more details available soon

Booking now taken for 2018!  Call Martyn Shults for more information

Shot-246 cut Shot-174